SSWR DAY TWO – Highlights & Prompts

Prompts for SSWR Saturday, May 23, 2020

Morning meditation with Alicia

This morning I woke up feeling…

What I need today…

My body feels…

As I begin this sankofa weekend what I am bringing into this space…

What I hope to gain from this space…

What I would like to write today…

My intention for today…

What I am grateful for…

I offer my writing to…

“It is time to fulfill our purpose” from A Return to Love by Marianne Willamson

What is this purpose?

What I am most afraid of… what has been holding me back…

“The past is over. it doesn’t matter who we are, where we came from, what mommy said, what daddy did, what mistakes we made, what diseases we have, or how depressed we feel. The future can be reprogrammed in this moment.” Marianne Williamson A Return to love – do we believe this statement… do we agree.. reflect and respond…

Leave a comment