Patience is a Virtue!

How can we be more patient with ourselves? How can we be more patient with those around us–those who do not get what it is we are doing–those who are not feeling the NEW us?

Today’s episode is about patience… we want things when we want them. We want that instant gratification! When you want something badly… when you know you were born for greatness… You also know that greatness is not achieved in a day. We are being called to be more patient and trust the process. We are being called to be gentle with ourselves. Take your time! In today’s diary I reflect on patience and trusting the process. As I sit here with all my to do lists and goals and dreams what I must always remember is that for as much as I want to be in control I believe a different truth.

SUBSCRIBE SUBSCRIBE SUBSCRIBE! Thank you for listening to my stories and for sending me love! Tag someone who needs this! TAG someone you LOVE! Please share what subjects you would like me to talk about.

Love, Ali

Podcast available FREE on ITUNES: itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-a…2&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
Subscribe to my youtube Afrolatina Show Diary: www.youtube.com/DiosaDominicana71
Subscribe to my blog ~ www.aliciaanabelsantos.wordpress.com
IG: @alicialasantera @afrolatinadiary
Twitter and Tumblr ~ @diosadominicana
Soundcloud: @alicia-anabel-santos
EMAIL: info.aliciaanabel@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment